Uncategorized

With the arrival of winter, one inevitably seeks warmth and all sources of comfort are welcome! The famous hot chocolate is the ideal ally to remedy cold days. Think about it: that incomparable feeling that just one sip of hot chocolate can give you after braving the cold! ☕️ 🍫

At Chocolato, we offer you 20 flavours (and our surprise flavour!) made with 100% pure chocolate to create THE hot chocolate of your dreams! In fact, these same flavours are used in our dipping bar to accompany all your favourite treats: soft dipped creams, homemade desserts served with a coulis, Royal Sundae, fondues to share, and much more!

Choose the flavour that makes your heart beat and let us concoct a hot chocolate worthy of the name! For an even more decadent treat, opt for Royal Hot Chocolate (as shown in the photo). It is topped with whipped cream, a coulis of your favourite chocolate flavour, chocolate shavings and toasted marshmallow! Mmmm 😋

Coffee lovers are not to be outdone! Our espresso bar is full of possibilities to satisfy your coffee cravings: espresso, latte, cappuccino, mochaccino or our famous Chocolato coffee, go for it according to the inspiration of the moment.

Pssst! Our hot chocolates and coffees can be served lactose-free. Ask at the store about the different options available (lactose-free milk, soy milk, almond milk, etc.) and it will be our pleasure to accommodate you!

Come treat yourself at Chocolato! 😊

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

Non classifié(e)

Avec l’arrivée de l’hiver, on cherche inévitablement à se réchauffer et toutes les sources de réconfort sont les bienvenues ! Le fameux chocolat chaud est l’allié idéal pour remédier aux journées froides. Pensez-y : ce sentiment incomparable qu’une seule gorgée de chocolat chaud peut vous procurer après avoir bravé le froid ! ☕️ 🍫

Chez Chocolato, on vous propose 20 saveurs (et notre saveur surprise !) faites avec du chocolat 100 % pur pour créer LE chocolat chaud de vos rêves ! D’ailleurs, ce sont ces mêmes saveurs qui sont utilisées dans notre bar à trempage pour accompagner toutes vos gâteries préférées : crèmes molles trempées, desserts maison servis avec un coulis, Sundae Royal, fondues à partager, et bien plus encore !

Choisissez la saveur qui fait battre votre cœur et laissez-nous le plaisir de vous concocter un chocolat chaud digne de ce nom ! Pour une gâterie encore plus décadente, optez pour le Chocolat Chaud Royal (tel que présenté sur la photo). Il est surmonté de crème fouettée, d’un coulis de votre saveur de chocolat, de copeaux de chocolat et d’une guimauve grillée ! Mmmm 😋

Les amateurs de café ne sont pas en reste ! Notre bar à espresso regorge de possibilités pour satisfaire vos envies caféinées : espresso, latte, cappuccino, mokaccino ou notre fameux café Chocolato, allez-y selon l’inspiration du moment.

Pssst ! Nos chocolats chauds et cafés peuvent être servis sans lactose. Informez-vous en succursale afin de connaître les différentes options qui s’offrent à vous (lait sans lactose, lait de soya, lait d’amande, etc.) et il nous fera plaisir de vous accommoder !

Venez vous régaler chez Chocolato ! 😊

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée Champs requis marqués avec *

Publier des commentaires